Contact Us

Roads & Bridges

3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, #201

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Brian W. Budzynski, Senior Managing Editor

(847) 391-1052

bbudzynski@sgcmail.com
 

Tim Bruns, Associate Editor

(847) 391-1037

tbruns@sgcmail.com

 

ADVERTISING & SALES

Brandon Williamson, Publisher, West/Midwest Territory

(512) 739-2102

bwilliamson@sgcmail.com
 

John Rogier, East Territory

(630) 240-1011

jrogier@sgcmail.com
 

Wendy Posey, Classified Sales

(847) 391-1055

wposey@sgcmail.com

 

CUSTOM MEDIA

John Atwood, Director of Custom Media & Strategic Product Development

(847) 391-1015

jatwood@sgcmail.com
 

Raissa Rocha, Content Strategist

(847) 954-7915

rrocha@sgcmail.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Adrienne Miller, Administrative Coordinator

(847) 391-1036

amiller@sgcmail.com
 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Roads & Bridges

P.O. Box 300

Lincolnshire, IL  60069-0300

877-501-7540 - TOLL-FREE

847-763-4933

RAB@Omeda.com

 

 

MANAGEMENT

Ryan Hanson, S.V.P., Group Publisher

(847) 391-1059

rhanson@sgcmail.com

 

Brandon Williamson, Publisher, West/Midwest Territory

(512) 739-2102

bwilliamson@sgcmail.com

 

expand_less