About Us

Company Overview

Roads & Bridges Media, a 115-year trade publication, is published by Scranton Gillette Communications. As the leading business-to-business media brand covering the transportation construction and maintenance marketplace Roads & Bridges reaches over 62,000 subscribers monthly through the print editions of the magazine and 55,000+ online subscribers receive the weekly Newsletter. Roads & Bridges distributes content through many different mediums including print, online, live events, custom media and webinars. Delivering unique high-quality editorial content is of the utmost importance to Roads & Bridges, which is reflected in the numerous awards won by our editors. 

Editorial Mission

The editorial mission of Roads & Bridges is to provide engineers, contractors and government officials with the latest advancements in the road and bridge industry, timely news coverage and important information on products beneficial to the jobsite or office.

Editorial Approach

Roads & Bridges fulfills its editorial mission with in-depth case studies, insightful columns covering topics such as law and innovations, a news section with a direct line to Capitol Hill, a strong working relationship with the most influential associations in the industry—AASHTO, ACPA, AEM, AGC, ARRA, ARTBA, ATSSA, ESWP, IECA, NAPA—and detailed descriptions of new and improved products. 

Brandon Williamson

Brandon Williamson, Publisher

(512) 739-2102

bwilliamson@sgcmail.com

Gavin Jenkins

Gavin Jenkins, Managing Editor

847.391.1052

gjenkins@sgcmail.com

Tim Bruns

Tim Bruns, Associate Editor

(847) 391-1037

tbruns@sgcmail.com

John Rogier

John Rogier, Integrated Media Consultant, East/International

(630) 240-1011

jrogier@sgcmail.com

Deanna Morgan

Deanna Morgan, Integrated Media Consultant, West Territory

(847) 954-7982

dmorgan@sgcmail.com

Patrick Keefe

Patrick Keefe, Integrated Media Consultant, Midwest/Southeast

847-494-7044

pkeefe@sgcmail.com

Wendy Posey

Wendy Posey, Classified Sales

(847) 391-1055

wposey@sgcmail.com

Ryan Hanson

Ryan Hanson, S.V.P., Group Publisher

(847) 391-1059

rhanson@sgcmail.com

John Atwood

CUSTOM MEDIA

John Atwood, Director of Custom Media & Strategic Product Development

(847) 391-1015

jatwood@sgcmail.com

Raissa Rocha

CUSTOM MEDIA

Raissa Rocha, Content Strategist   

(847) 954-7915

rrocha@sgcmail.com

Adrienne Miller

REPRINTS & SUBSCRIPTIONS

Adrienne Miller, Administrative Coordinator

(847) 391-1036

amiller@sgcmail.com

Roads & Bridges

3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, #201

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Roads & Bridges

P.O. Box 300

Lincolnshire, IL  60069-0300

877-501-7540 - TOLL-FREE

847-763-4933

Magazine Subscription

RAB@Omeda.com

expand_less