You are here

Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

ROADS & BRIDGES
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, #201
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
 
 
EDITORIAL STAFF            
 
Bill Wilson, Editorial Director
(847) 391-1029
bwilson@sgcmail.com
 
 
Allen Zeyher, Managing Editor
(847) 391-1052
azeyher@sgcmail.com
 
               
Jeff Zagoudis, Associate Editor
(847) 954-7973
jzagoudis@sgcmail.com
 
 
ADVERTISING & SALES
 
Ryan Hanson, West Territory, Group Publisher
(847) 391-1059
rhanson@sgcmail.com
 
               
Mike Swanson, Midwest Territory
(847) 391-1020
mswanson@sgcmail.com
 
               
Bill Black, East Territory
(267) 483-8788
bblack@sgcmail.com
 
 
Donna Aly, Classified Sales
(480) 941-0510 ext. 13
daly@sgcmail.com
 
 
EVENTS
 
Harry Urban, VP Events
(847) 954-7926
hurban@sgcmail.com
 
 
CUSTOM MEDIA
 
Diane Vojcanin, VP Custom Media
(847) 391-1046
dvojcanin@sgcmail.com
 
 
Melissa Sersland, Custom Media Manager     
(847) 954-7958
msersland@sgcmail.com
 
               
 
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
REPRINTS & SUBSCRIPTIONS
 
Adrienne Miller, Administrative Coordinator
(847) 391-1036
amiller@sgcmail.com

Email Subscriptions