ARTBA elects 2005-2006 officers

News ARTBA September 26, 2005
Printer-friendly version

The American Road and Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA) recently announced the election of its 2005-2006 officers and directors. The following individuals were elected at the association’s annual meeting, held Sept. 12-16 in Palm Beach, Fla., as ARTBA officers:


Gene McCormick, senior vice president and chairman of the board, Parsons Brinckerhoff Quade & Douglas, Naples, Fla.

Senior Vice Chairman

C. Michael Walton, E.H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering, University of Texas at Austin

First Vice Chairman

Leo Vecellio, Jr., chairman, president and CEO, The Vecellio Group, West Palm Beach, Fla.

Overlay Init