You are here

About

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Company Overview

ROADS & BRIDGES magazine, a 108-year trade publication, is published by Scranton Gillette Communications. As the leading magazine covering the transportation construction and maintenance marketplace ROADS & BRIDGES reaches over 62,000 subscribers monthly through the print editions of the magazine and 55,000+ online subscribers receive the weekly E-Newsletter. ROADS & BRIDGES distributes content through many different mediums including print, online, live events, custom media and webinars. Delivering unique high-quality editorial content is of the utmost importance to ROADS & BRIDGES, which is reflected in the numerous awards won by two of our editors, Bill Wilson and Allen Zeyher. 

 

Editorial Mission

The editorial mission of ROADS & BRIDGES magazine is to provide engineers, contractors and government officials with the latest advancements in the road and bridge industry, timely news coverage and important information on products beneficial to the jobsite or office.

 

Editorial Approach

ROADS & BRIDGES fulfills its editorial mission with in-depth case studies, insightful columns covering topics such as law and innovations, a news section with a direct line to Capitol Hill, a strong working relationship with the most influential associations in the industry—AASHTO, ACPA, AEM, AGC, ARRA, ARTBA, ATSSA, ESWP, IECA, NAPA—and detailed descriptions of new and improved products.

 

EDITORIAL STAFF ADVERTISING & SALES

 

Bill Wilson, Editorial Director

(847) 391-1029
 

 

Ryan Hanson, West Territory, Group Publisher

(847) 391-1059

rhanson@sgcmail.com

Brian W. Budzynski, Managing Editor

(847) 391-1052

bbudzynski@sgcmail.com

 

Mike Swanson, Midwest Territory
(847) 391-1020

Jeff Zagoudis, Associate Editor

(847) 954-7973

jzagoudis@sgcmail.com

 

Bill Black, East Territory
(267) 483-8788
 

EVENTS

 

Harry Urban, VP Events

(847) 954-7926

Donna Aly, Classified Sales

(480) 941-0510 ext. 13

daly@sgcmail.com

hurban@sgcmail.com

 

CUSTOM MEDIA

 

Diane Vojcanin, VP Custom Media

(847) 391-1046

dvojcanin@sgcmail.com

 

Melissa Sersland, Custom Media Manager      

(847) 954-7958

msersland@sgcmail.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
REPRINTS & SUBSCRIPTIONS

 

Adrienne Miller, Administrative Coordinator

(847) 391-1036

amiller@sgcmail.com

 

 

Email Subscriptions